”The Awakening Foundation, powered by Awakening Events, announces the first-everAir1 Worship Now Live at Red Rocks concert on Monday, October 23, 2023. Headlined by Phil Wickham and Brandon Lake, the one-night-only event at the legendary Red Rocks Amphitheatre located in Morrison, Colorado will also include performances by Brian & Jenn Johnson, Shane & Shane, and”. […]

”Brandon Lake led the trophy talley with triple wins during last Friday’s TBN broadcast of the fan-fueled 10th Annual K-LOVE Fan Awards hosted by CAIN. Taped live at Nashville’s iconic OPRY House on May 28, Lake took home Male Artist, Song of the Year and Worship Song of the Year wins, with for KING &”. […]

”Six-time GRAMMY® nominee and two-time GMA Dove Award® winning singer, songwriter, and musician DOE released a new song, “Lead Us Again” (RCA Inspiration/Life Room Label). Listen HERE. A music video also accompanies the single and can be viewed below. The song, penned by DOE along with Ethan Hulse and Tommy Iceland, is the introduction to”. […]

”Last week, multi-talented artist and one of People Magazine’s Emerging Artists Riley Clemmons returned with her first new music since her 2021 smash “For the Good.” The single, “Loved By You” marks a new season for the 23-year old Nashville native, having taken the last year to focus on honing her skills as a songwriter”. […]

”The K-LOVE Fan Awards has announced an exciting evening full of distinctive collaborative performances and an array of star-studded presenters to celebrate 10th annual show taking place on May 28 at the OPRY House. TBN will broadcast the show nationwide on June 2nd, with an encore on June 10th. Show host CAIN will create a”. […]

”Today, two-time GRAMMY® Award-winning singer-songwriter Lauren Daigle releases her highly-anticipated, self-titled album – Lauren Daigle – out now via Atlantic Records/Centricity Music. Led by GRAMMY®-winning producer Mike Elizondo (Twenty One Pilots, Mary J. Blige, Fiona Apple, Carrie Underwood) and featuring co-writes with award-winning songwriters, including Natalie Hemby, Amy Wadge, Jason Ingram, Lori McKenna and Jon”. […]

Generated by Feedzy